Kara Samaniego Natalie Higgins

Kara Samaniego

Safer Coordinator

Shelby Bachelder

Safer Campus Advocate


Natalie Higgins

AmeriCorps VIP Member

Emily Brown

Adrienne Ocampo

Jasmin Othman

Claire Rowland

Claire Rowland

Arlo Rudy

Alana Viera

Caroline Skae

Lindsay Gates Strawn

Grace Van Kirk

Related Content


Admissions Link

Link to the Admissions Website for information on selection criteria, application deadlines, creating your VIP page and more!